Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #886815619 A Single Man in Punta Gorda, FL 29 / Air conditioning apprentice.

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Punta Gorda
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: florida state fire college.
  • Religion: Christian

Punta Gorda, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Punta Gorda, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my job, my family, my hobbies, surfing/airsoft/reading/ cleaning my work truck/ fishing/ my norigan forest cats.

I typically spend my leisure time

I dont have to much free time due to a 50hr work week, but I love to work out and challenge myself as much as possible. I also love to read and play video games

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who could be a friend and girlfriend, also some one who is honest and kind, someone who likes the occasional adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh, and make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lord of the rings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My cats
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Modest

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

toby keith, cold war kids., in flames, in flames, all of it.

Music I like to perform

Blues

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

sherlock holmes., alien., batman.

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

community, 24, navy seals