Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #886796111 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 31 / Medical Billing and Coding Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mti school of business

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from mti school of business. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, my friends, my future & my life...I live everyday like its my last & is always ready for a fun adventure with good company

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking up new recipes usually when I'm bored, I try to make it to the gym when I have time and I love traveling to new places & meeting new ppl

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone that is honest, humble, respectful, ambitious, driven, trustworthy, humorous, adventurous, intellectual, intelligent, generous, kind, and spiritual

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Career
  3. My Friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism