Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #886795016 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 36 / Full Time College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my friendships and connecting with people on any level: socially, mentally, emotionally... Talking with friends, new and old, makes me feel happy and energetic!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing pool and socializing with others, but I definitely have my lazy, cuddle-on-the-couch moments where I like to just relax & veg-out...

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone honest, funny & intelligent. I love to laugh, make new friends and try new things & it would be great to find a man who is up for that every once in a while too! Also, I'm totally a foodie, so I would adore it if he was an adventurous eater =)

The first thing people notice about me

My height (I'm tiny LOL) & my friendly personality - I tend to put people at ease.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The opportunity to gain higher education
  3. The friends that I have grown up with who are always there for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I genuinely care about people in general and I believe in sending out positivity... There's way too much negativity in the world

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction