Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #886495516 A Single Woman in Johnson City, NY 31 / Elementary School Teacher

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Johnson City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ithaca college

Johnson City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Johnson City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ithaca college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is traveling. I love to explore new places, meet interesting people, and have unforgettable adventures!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I like to be outside...swimming, hiking, exploring, snorkeling, scuba diving, camping, skiing, cliff jumping, and more! I also just like to hang with friends....lounging at home, out for a drink, a weekend adventure, and really anything for a laugh. :)

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality and my blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading all sorts of books.Tom Robbins is my favorite author. Two of my all time favorite books are, The Beach by Alex Garland and On The Road by Jack Kerouac. I recently read all three of Gillian Flynn's books. They were pretty sweet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Experiences

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, keeping up with the kardashians, the walking dead