Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #885931511 A Single Woman in Carlisle, PA 38 / Creative Director, Business Owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Carlisle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: academy of art college
  • Religion: Christian

Carlisle, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlisle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from academy of art college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job, friends and family. All the basics.

I typically spend my leisure time

ShoppingGolfingCook/BakeSocializeTravelVisit WineriesPaint/Draw

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that can be my best friend, that is faithful, intellectual, funny, social, confident, conversationalist and romantic. I want to be swept off my feet. And it would be a bonus if you golf.

The first thing people notice about me

First my eyes, then my shoes. After that it's usually that I am always laughing and having fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Basic Black

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Outgoing, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama