Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #885926816 A Single Woman in Levittown, PA 32 / Insurance Agent

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Levittown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Levittown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Levittown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Laughing on a daily basis. Even if it's at myself. Okay...it's mostly at myself - but I find humor in other things too!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy trying to find new delicious eateries. I often go to the movies during non peek hours and enjoy watching a film with some old folk. I am currently in the process of trying to find a good 'Meet Up' to join. Food shopping, family dates, visiting Delaware to see my best friend, are all some of my favorite things.

The most influential person in my life has been

a combination of things: someone who makes me laugh, someone who laughs at me ('cause I find myself wicked funny), someone who balances me, someone who enjoys getting up and doing, and someone who can teach me a thing or two about this crazy ride called life.

The first thing people notice about me

I gesticulate far too much while holding a conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Power of Positive Thinking, Hyperbole and a Half, How to Make Love Like a Pornstar, and any buzzfeed involving kittens.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom, dad, and sister. They are by far the best crew I could ask for.
  2. All of the traveling I've been able to do so far.
  3. Having a boss that makes me laugh on a daily basis.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Kind

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

superbad, die hard with a vengeance, the shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

scandal, whale wars, cops, whale wars