Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #885900221 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 43 / Child care worker

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'am looking for a friend to hang out with and fun ..I like to do dinner and movie ..love long walks , like to cuddle and watch television ..like to be romantic for my partner ..I like a honest relationship ...like hanging out with the family ..like to cook dinner and relax after a long day of work with a hot bubble bath..

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm and good hearted person .I enjoy shopping ..love going out to dinner ..but also love to cook dinner for the family ..love to go out to the movies ..love long walks ..enjoy watch television . Reading a good book ..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'am thankful for having god in my life .
  2. I'am thankful for my kids and family and friends ..
  3. I'am thankful for life it's self .

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful