Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #885885213 A Single Woman in Santa Clara, CA 25 / Sales Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the arts! I can spend hours in a museum, and appreciate a good opera or classical music concert. I also enjoy making things with my hands; knitting is one of my hobbies. Also, I am currently training for my first 1/2 marathon; I love pushing myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my time off I like to play golf. It helps me unwind and recenter myself. I've only played for 3 years, but I love it!I also go to the gym. It makes me feel better and the best way to relieve stress.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They always support me and push me to be the best I can be.
  2. My job. Although it is not my dream job, it provides me with everything I need.
  3. My education. It has given me the tools to succeed in life and to continue pushing myself.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Thoughtful, Warm