Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #885884714 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 50 / Housekeeping Superviser

Socially Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well I've never been passionate about anything because I never took the time. But now I very passionate about reading. And I'm just now starting to take time for myself. I am very passionate about traveling to places I never been and meeting people.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to read erotic books about romance and I like daydreaming about the place I want to travel too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who enjoys life, looking for adventure and likes to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me are my hazel brown eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The mighty storm by Samantha Towle

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for waking up every day.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my family.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Good listener

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science