Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #885879118 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 42 / VP of Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read, hike, bike, go to the gym, beach, boating (I love the ocean). I also love to learn and try NEW things!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Hiking, Gym, Beach, Boating, Out with friends, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, loyal & faithful. Someone that is adventurous and likes to have fun, but is also down-to-earth and stable. Chemistry is also extremely important to me, as well as someone who is kind, affectionate & emotionally available.FYI - My membership is expiring on 4/23/14.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Think and Grow Rich, By Napoleon HIl;The Magic, By Rhonda Byrne; Four Hour Work Week, By Tim Ferris

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Good Health
  2. My Friends/Family
  3. My Career

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Optimistic, Perceptive

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Reality Show