Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #885778414 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 21 / Cashier

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I just love hanging out with friends I work alot and between work and school the down times i get to spend with those im comfortable around is very important to me. I am always up to meeting new people

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the mall usually on weekends with those im friends with or who i am dating at the time. Another is watching scary movies im not afraid of them its just always have been something i like doing to kill time. The last thing is listening to music i mostly listen to eminem for rap, and pretty much all alternative rock.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My pets
  2. My good friends who are there when i need them
  3. my job that helps me pay for my car.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic