Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #885563523 A Single Man in Sherwood, OR 56 / Tech manager

Never Never I have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Sherwood
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Sherwood, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese man, living in Sherwood, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, the Oregon Ducks, movies, working on my cars, motorcycles, travelling, cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family, cooking, riding my motorcycle, travelling, watching the Ducks and Seahawks play

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a good personality that is easy to talk to. Who is family oriented, likes to travel, enjoys the outdoors, enjoys sports (One of my daughters is a Jr at U of O so Go Ducks) movies, and some good food. Someone who is established in their own life, stable, looking for a travel partner, someone to just enjoy eachother's company.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 beautiful daughters
  2. My beautiful granddaughter

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football