Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #885411116 A Single Woman in Lorton, VA 45 / Sales Executive

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lorton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of virginia
  • Religion: Christian

Lorton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lorton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of virginia. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids & family

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, running, movies, going out to dinner

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor with Life & cute ;)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading all things--CNN, Twitter & fiction books, autobiographies usually

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. My family & friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am funny, genuine & enjoy lots of different, new things.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I have my shit together, Single Mom, great job & can support myself. I am hoping to find a loyal friend & great love, respect. Kindness & Family are two things I value. I expect a lot from others in return. I am super laid back & fun!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama