Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #884262626 A Single Man in Hurricane, WV 50 / Medical Doctor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Hurricane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: arizona state university

Hurricane, WV Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Hurricane, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son is very important to me and it is very important to me to be a good dad and teacher to him.I enjoy animals, and playing with my pet dog, cat and horse.I am a man of few words, who is grounded in reality, but enjoys looking to the future for new opportunities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son.I like to travel, but not just sightseeing, but rather do something on the trips ie hike if go camping. If I go to the beach, then will want to fish or play in the water rather then just lie on the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is comfortable with them self. Someone open to try new things, but with the common sense to know what things are not worth trying.Someone who has a sense of humor, that can see the silver lining when things do not go way one expected.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to have a very positive view of life, even when things do not turn out how I thought they would, I tend to look at the silver lining of the situation.I can think "outside of the box" which lets me see things others may not.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last good book I read was the "The Wheel of Time" series. I liked the idea of looking for the answer rather then concentrating on the problem. This theme ran throughout the series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son is healthy.
  2. All the opportunity God gave me in my carrier.
  3. I am thankful that I live in a country that is free.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a simple person who's word is my bond.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Science Fiction