Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #883812822 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 30 / certified nurse assistant/ gi tech

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family . I eventually want to go back to school and finish school for RN and have a nice future. I currently have two jobs and really hard to find the time to manage everything. But hope someday soon i get the chance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying spending time with my family. I also enjoy spending time going out to eat, watching movies, bowling and just being around the people i care about the most.

The most influential person in my life has been

The things are that more important that I'm looking for is trust and respect in a relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My jobs

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent