Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #883766915 A Single Woman in Copalis Beach, WA 63 / educator-clinician

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Copalis Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Copalis Beach, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Copalis Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People genuinely playing-music, dancing, laughter, and talking - diverse groups (ethnically, culturally, linguistically, experientially) coming together and communicating, engaging to make memories. Hopedriven living coupled with willingness to embrace whatever the challenges are and what they require. I am passionate about acceptance of differences and enjoyment of varied perspetives, mindsets and how we contribute to improve the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an author and pen professional and fictional narratives with embedded messages.Children; contributing to how they see the world, and their spiritual understanding of their beliefs.Making memories that feed hope, grace, and belief in people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the ability to help others in spite of personal circumstances
  2. I am grateful for friends, experiences around the world and a passion for words.
  3. I value intimacy and knowing that I have thrived, survived, believed, and met adversity head on

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Romantic, Spiritual