Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #883208923 A Single Woman in Ocoee, FL 31 / licensed mental health therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocoee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Sikh

Ocoee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Ocoee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things in my life, I am passionate about my work and helping others. I am passionate about taking care of myself, by eating well and exercising. I love to spend time with my family whether its sitting down and having a meal together or out and about. I adore my puppy, I love to spend time with him when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, I enjoy hiking, biking and trying new things.I enjoy listening to music, and I like to explore new places/things to do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a loving, supportive, caring family who has always been there for me.
  2. I am thankful for a great education and the wonderful job I have helping others each day.
  3. I am thankful for my friends, and my loving co-workers for making each day a wonderful one.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Good listener, Respectful