Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #882803629 A Single Man in Tickfaw, LA 39 / Firefighter

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Tickfaw
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of louisiana at lafayette
  • Religion: Christian

Tickfaw, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tickfaw, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of louisiana at lafayette. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my profession and helping people. I love to solve problems and issues. I am also passionate about my friends and family. Protective and loyal to the end.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is a commodity that I don't have a bunch of. I don't do down time extremely well. I like to keep myself busy . I do enjoy building things, traveling, and hanging out with those closest to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Every puzzle piece must fit into the place. I wish for someone to long for me and I for them. I want to be the first thing they think of when they wake and the last before they fall asleep. I want someone to appreciate the time together, someone to make me a better person, and to ease the pain of all hardship that we must unfortunately all go through. Things are always better and easier when you are surrounded by warmth and love

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my eyes and that I dont smile all the time. It isn't that I am not happy or content. If you see it, know it is genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Even though I have a minor in English, I don't enjoy reading for entertainment. But the last thing I read that I liked, um, Green Eggs and Ham.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people noticed my heart. Those who get to to me know how sincere and selfless I am. Most people just see my rough exterior, but I clean up so well

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I am honest, loyal, protective, and compassionate. Just waiting for my chance to get into the game. Starting to believe they aren't attractive qualities.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama