Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #882748820 A Single Man in Marianna, AR 47 / Hardware salesman

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Marianna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Marianna, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marianna, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A lot of things I like camping and watching good movies and good music like old and new country and rock and beegeesLike going out to new places to eat

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go shopping at some malls and go to the zoo and some fishing and like to go out to the movies I work on my own truck in spare time and have a motorcycle ride some

The most influential person in my life has been

Love me and I will love you

The first thing people notice about me

That Iam caring nice person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read much sorry

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Everything I have
  3. My kids grown up and 1 grandchild

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am nice person and shy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not really if they should just ask

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction