Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #881488817 A Single Man in Ontario, CA 23 / Computer System Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: uei college
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Ontario, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about being the best father I can be for my year old son. I like to learn as much as possible. I like to be as creative as possible because I do love art as in drawing, writing, painting, sketching, etc....

I typically spend my leisure time

Of course I love spend time with my son. I like to read some books that I find interesting.I like to draw and also write poem even though I don't find myself the best at it. I do like playing video games from time to time. I'm new to this online dating so be gentle you could reach me by e-mail at bryanlopez116

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is kind hearted, sweet, and honest. Someone to have a great time with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I look middle eastern when I'm not. It funny though I get a good kick out of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my Family
  2. I am thankful for my Son
  3. I am thankful for my Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

You can say I'm a little nerdy because of the thing that interest me such as anime, comic, video games as such.But beside that I'm a very calm, down to earth guy. I hope to meet someone with a great caring and fun personality.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball