Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #881416529 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 41 / customer Service Rep.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy being with my children. They are the reason I strive to make my life better. I guess I would say I'm passionate about never giving up and always trying to reach my goal. I want to one day have my own house where my children and I can actually say this is our home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watch movies or hang out with friends and just talk while listening to music. Sometimes I go to the mall and just window shop, it relaxes me and gives me time to take a break from reality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. Our health and well being.
  2. My friends.I don't have any family in this state so they are really important to me.
  3. My family. Even though they are in Texas I know I can usually count on them.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic