Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #880485823 A Single Woman in Christiansburg, VA 36 / Education

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Christiansburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Christiansburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Christiansburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being in relationship with God and learning more about His will and His word. I am finding that I can learn a lot by listening to others who are walking with God and seeking Him out. My job has kept me pretty busy, but I'm making relationsips with other believers a priority. I am passionate about teaching reading and building relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I recently retuned from a trip to the Caribbean Sea. I'm finding myself thinking more and more about a way to return to the island and make a permanent life there within the next 10 years. Snorkling, experiencing the wildlife, and meeting the people were such great experiences. In the mean time.... I do really enjoy the hiking and outdoor experiences of the mountains. I also enjoy movies and visiting the little towns in our area.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Grace, mercy, and God's persistence and desire to be in relationship with ME!
  2. My family.
  3. My job and financial independence.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Modest, Quiet, Respectful