Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #880328231 A Single Woman in Walker, LA 51 / Self Employed

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Walker
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Walker, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walker, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love getting out and trying new things. I enjoy the outdoors. I am adventurous. I am passionate about trying new foods and I enjoy music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Crafting, movies & spending time with my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

I hate mind games. If I am going to be involved in a relationship, I will not put up with wishy washy behavior. I don't like drama. Everyone has some baggage, but if it's filled with drama, lies and mind games. Then don't even bother unpacking it

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly I am...and how much I like to smile & laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games.....the possibility of living in a world like that.....somehow seems pretty closer then you think

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having had the opportunity to live in many different places.
  2. That my children are grown and successful
  3. Having had a loving family while growing up

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well, since I have been told that I can be read like an open book.....I guess once you meet me, you understand "what you see is what you get"

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

206 bones, a captain's duty: somali pirates, navy seals, and dangerous days at sea, beauty for ashes

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hunger games, pulp fiction, march of the penguins

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, investigation discovery, 48 hours: hard evidence