Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #880228728 A Single Man in Stockton, CA 80 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: portland university
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stockton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from portland university. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being outgoing and socializing with the right person being sincere, truthful .honest, and being able to communicate from what one's beliefs are I am romantic and want to find someone to live with the rest of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy my family as they are very important part of my life I also like to travel and enjoy camping as I have a camp in the mountains .Like to play cards and board games. I also enjoy watching sports

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone is trustworthy, loyal ,sincere, romantic, and is social. Someone who enjoys going out to dinner as well as staying home and enjoy cooking with each other and enjoy talking to each other to get to know one and other. Also that person should enjoy their family and spend time with them. I enjoy watching sports as I played basketball and baseball in college and some pro baseball. My children are adults and I enjoy spending some time with them when I can. I t would be nice if some like to travel and do some camping.

The first thing people notice about me

my honesty, appreciate ones a person's believes. I am told by many that I have humors personality along with a serious side. I think it is important to laugh and have a good time as it is important for the soul.

The last book I read and enjoyed

books by DAVID BALDACCI

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. being able to communicate with people
  3. being loved by my children

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Genuine

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction