Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #879840130 A Single Woman in Somerville, MA 30 / Coordinator of Alumni Communications and Events

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Somerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: johnson and wales university

Somerville, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from johnson and wales university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends are important to me, and I have a new nephew that I keep raving about :) I'm driven and enjoy my job in higher ed working in alumni relations. I recently bought a condo, am a little nerdy, have a few tattoo, am always keeping an eye out for interesting and fun events (history, breweries, trivia) around the city, love concerts. I also enjoy low key vegging out in front of the TV nights too.Acct closes at end of Nov**

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I like to be out and about- it's hard for me to sit still at home. I do enjoy nights in catching up on TV shows but also meeting friends for coffee or local events happening in the area. I just finished a graduate certificate so I'm adjusting to not having homework anymore!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has a sense humor. We would balance each other. Someone who is more spontaneous. I'm not very outdoorsy but I'm usually willing to give things a try (I've hiked a volcano before, 100% worth it...) Honesty and kindness are also important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My way of bringing people together- I hate when people feel left out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book that I read years ago and would love to read again is "Absolutely American" by David Lipsky

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/friends
  2. My career
  3. My eyesight

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I don't own a car so its just me walking about and public transportation! It's a strange freedom.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, white collar, house of cards