Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #879357819 A Single Man in Saunderstown, RI 34 / Custodian

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Saunderstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Saunderstown, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saunderstown, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy hunting and fishing and riding my on off road bike and watching movies. I love a good dinner as well.conversion is very important to me and my family. But to answer the question just being positive and living the dream.

I typically spend my leisure time

being with my two children and family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope to fined a good women who wants to be friends and grow into a healthy fun filled loving relationship. And doesn't mined being toking care of. And loves to travel and loves to laugh and likes to go out and have down time. Someone who's trustworthy and down to earth.

The first thing people notice about me

funny fun and good mannered.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two children
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really emotional but I keep that to my self. I get lonely to easily I think.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am not that good at typing and grama or spelling I hope it dosent effected my first imprestion.i am trying to get beter tho I haven't had a laptop long.im born and razed on a farm im all about the woods and some old school ways.iv got some mechanic skills and I was a carpenter and a mason before I started to work for the town.I have two girls that I am giving what I never had. I work second shift for the town full time with bennys. I own my house now and id love to share it with the rite women. I am a good manned man not a player. I love to travel I usually try to make it to Maine every year.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy