Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #879300035 A Single Woman in Allenton, WI 31 / Healthcare Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Allenton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southwest texas state university
  • Religion: Christian

Allenton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Allenton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southwest texas state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling is one of my biggest passions. I lived in Asia for a few years after undergrad and was able to see most of the continent, but there are so many more places I am hoping to see. Another passion is film. I am an avid movie goer and try to see everything in theaters that interests me.

I typically spend my leisure time

The movies are always my go-to when I'm bored and just want out of the house. I love spending time with my friends, just watching tv or finding interesting things to do around the city. I love trying out new places and exploring, but don't get as many opportunities to do so as I'd like.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor that can make me laugh and can laugh with me. Someone with wanderlust - who wants to explore the world and be my traveling partner. I am looking for someone who likes to stay in as much as they like to go out and can get hooked on a good series on netflix. I am looking for someone with interests I've never heard of, that can introduce me to new and interesting things I might never have known about. I love to get out and explore the city and want someone who would be up to do that with me. I'm looking for someone who is looking for a serious relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty hilarious

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately I've become a big Gillian Flynn junkie and can't wait until she decides to get back to writing novels. I'm currently reading How Not To Die by Michael Gregor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My Life
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Outgoing

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, great expectations, the girl with the dragon tatoo series, anything by gillian flynn, ender's game, harry potter, hunger games

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, the hangover, clueless, fast times at ridgemont high, breakfast club, taken!! iron man, all the die hards, red, the matrix, the shawshank redemption, inception, the social network, silver linings playbook, the godfather,

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

community, big bang, happy endings, brooklyn nine nine, new girl, veronica mars, elementary, blacklist, sherlock, criminal minds, sons of anarchy, revenge, once upon a time,