Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #879297934 A Single Woman in San Carlos, CA 48 / CPA

Never On special occasion I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Carlos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uc berkeley
  • Religion: Christian

San Carlos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in San Carlos, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uc berkeley. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career, my kids, traveling, learning more about the world, my friends, being a good person, shopping, reading..

I typically spend my leisure time

shoppingmoviesdining out

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with integrity and a strong moral compass, who will stand up for what is right, who values family and friends, who loves and treats children well, someone who appreciates the "now", a gentleman..

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is how friendly I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

You Can Be HappyThe Tipping Point

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my health
  3. my career

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Kind, Modest

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

superstar, dances with wolves, pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV