Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #879297433 A Single Woman in Westminster, CO 58 / small business owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Westminster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of colorado boulder

Westminster, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westminster, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of colorado boulder. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Attempting to exhibit generosity of spirit in the way I lead my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside walking the dog. Strolling Boulder's Pearl Street Mall. Visiting family and friends. Love to try different ethnic restaurants. Stargazing and full moon meditations. Watching as many sunrises and sunsets as possible. Travel to faraway destinations and shorter trips to the beautiful CO mountains.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet a kind, intelligent man who enjoys socializing with friends and family. I also look forward to time spent together, traveling the world, relaxing at home and enjoying the outdoors. I'm looking for a guy who wakes happy, lives with passion and feels gratitude for the beauty of life. I'd like to meet someone who likes his work, whatever that may be. Looking for that healthy lifestyle so we can live to be old and gray.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes...they're soooo pretty!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Barbara Kingsolver's Flight Behavior.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my healthy body, mind and spirit.
  2. the opportunity to do work that I enjoy and the money to enjoy life.
  3. the love of family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm funny!!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am fit and happy and healthy. Looking for someone who's found a balance between fun, creativity and earning a living. I need each of those things but don't want any one to out-weigh the other. I'm a unique blend of caring friend and mother, sophisticated lady love, and smart business woman.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

bel canto, the hunger games trilogy, ahab's wife

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey