Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #879291027 A Single Woman in College Park, GA 34 / Flight Attendant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: College Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of alaska fairbanks
  • Religion: Christian

College Park, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in College Park, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of alaska fairbanks. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job. I love what I do and look forward to going to work everyday. My faith. My family. Community outreach. Helping others. Life. Traveling. My relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love traveling. I love volunteering and helping others, while getting involved in the community. I like eating out. I love listening to music and reading books while relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend in life. A true partner in life. Someone who respects me, supports my choices in life and is always there emotionally for me!

The first thing people notice about me

I dunno! Haha! You would have to ask them! :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am always reading memoirs, business books, and juat recently have started reading chic lit. type fiction!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My amazing job
  3. My home

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Generous, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Football