Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #879264029 A Single Woman in Baltic, OH 48 / elementary school aid

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Baltic
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltic, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltic, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I adore reading, I have a passion for learning and helping others learn. Watching movies, and sitting in front of a fire is a great way to spend an evening. I have never been to the ocean on either shore, and would love to see the sunset over the ocean someday. The most beautiful place I have ever been is Alaska and I definitely want to go back again. Creating new ways to be of service to others is exciting, after going on two short term mission trips I want to do more. Traveling to new places is something I would love to be able to do. My kids and my grandson are my heart and soul, they give my the strength to face each new day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading is one of my favorite pass times. Being with my family is my joy. Being part of an awesome church family and serving others together is a great way to fill my free time. Shopping is always good therapy!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a Savior that loves me just as I am.
  2. I thank God everyday for my wonderful kids.
  3. I am very thankful to have been raised by two fantastic parents.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Football