Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #879179032 A Single Man in Stony Point, NC 34 / Gunsmith

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Stony Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: montgomery community college
  • Religion: Christian

Stony Point, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stony Point, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from montgomery community college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about good times and spending those good times with someone I care about. I'm very affectionate. Being with someone you can confide in. Knowing that someone is there for me through thick and thin. Enjoy and love me for who I am. I love helping others. I'm a leader not a follower. I'm strong minded and bull headed. When I do things I see it through till the finish. Last but not least, I'm still very passionate about the Marine Corps. It takes a special kind of person to be with a Marine. But our moto is Semper Fidelis which is Latin for always faithful. I still live by that moto.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like riding motorcycles. Being around my friends and family. Some partying. Doing all of these things with a significant other. Sometimes I like to lay around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun, outgoing, affectionate, caring, dependable

The first thing people notice about me

I am imitating when people first meet me but if I like a person I have no problem showing it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids, family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm caring

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a retired Marine. I retired from the Marine Corps in 2005. I was a machine gunner. I have done two tours in Iraq, one in 03 and another in 04. I got out unharmed in 03 but was not so lucky in 04. I lost my left arm in a blast but I don't let it hold me back. I was very passionate about the Marine Corps and I still am.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, no country for old men, superman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama