Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #879177827 A Single Woman in Fresno, CA 49 / Structural designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal poly, san luis obispo

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fresno, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal poly, san luis obispo. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy photography, travel and learning new things. One goal that I have is to travel to every continent. Seeing how people live is as important as seeing the tourist attractions.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy photography. I have been learning how to mountain bike, and have recently started road biking. Totally different skill sets, but both enjoyable. I also enjoy trying new recipes every once and awhile.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can have a conversation with and make me laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for my ability to think

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show with jon stewart, elementary, breaking bad