Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #879146919 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 34 / Behavioral Clinician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling and exploring other cultures through dance, music, and movies. I would like to travel to another country every other year. I love the fine arts like plays and musicals. I like intimate settings like wine tastings and art shows. I like mini vacations to neighboring states. I am passionate about food and I like trying new things. Most importantly, I am passionate about God and the people in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch independent or foreign films (especially in spanish). I like to go to cultural events in different communities. I really enjoy having dinner with close friends and family. If I am at home I like to read books and magazines and play with my cats.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for food, clothes, water and shelter.
  3. I am thankful for the freedom of religion.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Genuine, Intelligent