Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #879137729 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 36 / Finance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cars! Yes it's a typical guy thing but that's what I'm passionate about. I love pretty much all things about cars from racing it at Auto Cross to fixing it. You can pretty much ask me anything about them and I may know the answer. I don't know where my love for cars started but it's most likely like most people, they start loving them as boys and my dad probably influenced me on it.Besides cars, I also want to say I'm passionate about having a successful career and about my family. My family is definitely the most important aspect in my life and my career is a very close second.

I typically spend my leisure time

The hobbies I enjoy which include wrenching on cars and racing. I find it relaxing after a stressful week in the office. I also enjoy binging on Netflix.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for the person that is looking for me. Okay yes that was a bit corny but I hope it made you smile. Anyway I'm looking for someone who shares the same values as me and is ready for a serious relationship. It doesn't mean that we have to be serious right from the start but hopefully the goal is to want to settle down one day. I hope this person I find respects others, is honest, loves to spend quality time together but also does her own thing. I know I can provide her with love, care and support and hopefully I can find the same in my counterpart.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and dimples.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read magazines instead of books. Economist to stay up to date on world news and finances. I got hooked on it when I was in school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My subtle way of caring for people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm an accountant and I'm shy. I know people say these two go hand in hand. I do open up if you get to know me so if I've piqued your interest, send me a message and let's see if eHarmony really works.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

lord of the flies, a game of thrones, psychology of investing

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, batman, ronin

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

prison break, house of cards, fringe