Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #879130332 A Single Man in Bellflower, CA 25 / Production Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Bellflower
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bellflower, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bellflower, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being with friends, going to concerts, and going to disneyland

I typically spend my leisure time

go to the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for a girl who is funny, kind and generous and has a good relationship with jesus it is also important to me that she likes dogs.

The first thing people notice about me

my compassion and kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

the hobbit

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. Jesus

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Quiet

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform


Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, the dark knight, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, ghost adventures, counting cars