Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #879125634 A Single Woman in Columbia, MD 33 / Intelligence Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Columbia
  • Neighborhoods: Columbia, Hickory Ridge, Hawthorn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Those who know me the best would say I am passionate about life and family. I recognize how generic that sounds but it is genuine for me. Passion in life for me comes from the experiences, the people and making the most of the time we have here. I love to travel, see new places, find adventures, meet new people but I also cherish the familiar. Spending a weekend with my family, my parents, cousins, aunts and uncles is always a blast and usually involves stomach aches from laughing absurdly hard. I also love finding new adventures-listening to music, I love to sing and dance (skill level questionable), try new things, have fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

Two is too few, better go with three. I love the water and feel complete being on a boat, paddle board, canoe or taking a swim. Waking up on the water, spending the day on the boat fishing, swimming, listening to music, laughing with friends-they are all great in my book. Speaking of, I love to read and write. Reading is a great escape and a relaxing way to expand my mind. I am also known as quite the witty and creative story teller. Lastly, chivalry better not be dead and I wouldn't turn away a knight in shining armor, but self defense is important for me so I know I can take care of myself, so I take Krav Maga. Great workout and comrad

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner-someone to share life with, make memories with. I would love to meet someone who welcomes my family and shares theirs with me as well. I am looking for someone who brings out the best in me and someone who feels I do the same for them. Someone encouraging, challenging, positive, funny and full of life, adventurous and someone who can ground me and trusts me to do the same. I would like to meet someone who encourages my faith and I welcome theirs as well. I love life and to enjoy every second; whether that is put on the water, camping, tinkering in the garage, listening to band, or at home relaxing.

The first thing people notice about me

My firm handshake! I'm going on the opinions of others as I have never shaken my own hand. Or my eyes. Maybe I'll say eyes. You tell me :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am the most thankful to God for giving me such an abundance of blessings.
  2. My family! Im not one to brag, most of the time, but my family is amazing; they are my heart.
  3. For my education and my career. There are days when I am beyond tested, but it always pays off

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Spiritual, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the help, circle of treason, phillipa gregory

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Soccer