Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #879119539 A Single Woman in Cheektowaga, NY 43 / Office Administration

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cheektowaga
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cheektowaga, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cheektowaga, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the most out of life, being a great parent. Having fun and laughing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, camping, bowling, volleyball, baseball, painting, gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who makes me laugh. A person who knows who he is and what he wants out of life.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor. I love to laugh and make others laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son he is the most important thing in my life.
  2. Great family and friends.
  3. Having a good job and home and being able to provide for my son

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast & furious 6, the godfather trilogy, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, criminal minds, elementary