Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #879114424 A Single Woman in Cumberland, RI 49 / Education

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Cumberland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: college in boston

Cumberland, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cumberland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from college in boston. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about creating opportunities, connections and education for youth, art & spirituality, and supporting LGBTQ youth. I'm fortunate to have a job that allows for a lot of creativity and working within the community. I'm deeply committed to my kids and to my career and am looking for someone who has their own passions and would be supportive of mine as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, walking, kayaking, art festivals, galleries and museums, vintage shops, live music, eating out, hanging out in the backyard with a bonfire. Things I'd like to do again include sailing, travel and cycling. Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for fun loving, emotionally generous, liberally minded, employed, educated person who is open to spontaneous tea/coffee/wine/dinner/walks in the city/parks/beach, for real conversation and laughter while we get to know each other. I'm hoping you have a stable life, with time and room in your heart for the possibilities.

The last book I read and enjoyed

For fun last week: Divergent. For inspiration I'm still reading: Allies & Angels. All time favorite: A Path With Heart. Hard to put any good book of fiction down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids, family & friends -old and new
  2. A great job and colleagues

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Modest, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm an energetic, resilient, happy, loyal person. I love to laugh, nap, sing in the car, grab the dog and head outside, curl up to watch a good movie or head to a yoga class. I love art, dark chocolate, white wine, and am a vegetarian. It's ok if you're not- but I just hope you love Indian, Mexican, Japanese, Thai etc. too!I like going out and having fun as much as I like talking about spirituality, art and consciousness. Finding a balance of friendship and intimacy, an ease of being, openness and spirituality in relationship is what I am hoping to find.

I am
Impossible to Label