Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #879107438 A Single Woman in Norristown, PA 29 / Medical Biller

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Norristown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arcadia university
  • Religion: Christian

Norristown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norristown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from arcadia university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning, self improvement, parenting and traveling. These are some of my favorite things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Watching Movies, Playing with my son

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh. Really, really laugh. Someone who is honest and dependable.

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm funny and love to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 5 People You Meet in Heaven - Always wanted to read it, so I finally did. I loved that the book constantly had me wondering what was going to happen next.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family's health and safety.
  2. My son's (and my) physical and mental ability.
  3. The opportunities to travel that I've experienced.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my honesty

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm completely in love with my son. he's my best friend and my whole world.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction