Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #878884122 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 55 / Office Administrator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: goldey beacom college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends and spending time with them. I love helping other people and I get a lot of joy seeing people that I've helped smile.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going thrift shopping, eating out, watching football, going to museums, the beach, DC, going to parks, boating

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty and kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Eleventh Commandment by Jeffrey Archer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so incredibly thankful for my son. He has enriched my life and made it so much better.
  2. I am thankful for my health and the health of my family. I do not take it for granted.
  3. I am thankful for my good friends. I can truly count on them in times of need-or times of fun.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama