Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #878719322 A Single Man in Ontario, CA 43 / Federal Employee

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal state long beach
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese man, living in Ontario, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal state long beach. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Me. i'm not out to change anyone, just here to find my soulmate and move forward.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, Playing Cards, and experiencing new things

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone is Loyal, Trustworthy, and Caring. Someone is going to be their for me just like I will be there for them.

The first thing people notice about me

My Build. I'm a bit on the Stocky side.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a bit shy, but once I break out of my shell. I'm good to go.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm Loyal, Caring, and Trust Worthy. I tend to be a little quiet/shy until I get to know you, but once that shell is broken I'm an open book.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Shooting, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

american pie, act of valor, the lake house

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

2 and half men, suits, spartacus