Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #878619419 A Single Woman in Drexel Hill, PA 46 / working

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Drexel Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Muslim

Drexel Hill, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Drexel Hill, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for joy. For bringing sunshine to an increasingly dark world. To help others find a little peace when their world is at war. To give people a different perspectiveI have a passion to find beauty. The spirit of peace in all that surrounds me. And to share that with others. I have a passion to let others know that even though I have nothing, I have more than I need. More even than I could ever hope to wish for. I have things that are important to me. People that I love and care for, and the pleasures of my gifts and talents.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy having a long walk in nature, admiring the beach.. & practicing sport

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for all the blessings that God has bestowed upon myself and my family.
  2. I am thankful for my talents
  3. I am thankful for my love, beauty & connection

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Respectful, Spontaneous