Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #878078821 A Single Woman in Brodhead, WI 28 / Social Worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Brodhead
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of wisconsin-madison
  • Religion: Christian

Brodhead, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brodhead, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of wisconsin-madison. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others better their lives and solve their problems. I believe everyone has the potential to be successful and I try to help foster and encourage that through my job as a social worker. My daughter is the most important thing to me and I would do anything for her. Living life to the fullest is essential as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter, friends and family. Taking time to relax and do things with my daughter such as going to a pumpkin patch, playing outside, picking apples or participating in community activities. I'm always up for lounging around on the couch but I really enjoy getting out of the house, seeing new places, trying new things and spending time with people I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability, a good communicator and honesty. Someone who is interesting, can have conversations and most importantly is fun to be around!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tattoos on the Heart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter because she is the best part of my life : )
  2. My family because I would not be here without them
  3. My health because I am thankful everyday to be alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be shy at first but can be very outgoing if I feel comfortable around someone

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Dependable

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama