Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #878072420 A Single Woman in Merritt Island, FL 57 / Retired early

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Merritt Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: cooper city high school
  • Religion: Christian

Merritt Island, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Merritt Island, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about what time I have left in life and how I want to spend this quality time someone special. We only live once, and now I want to live for me and you.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to a nice restaurant followed by a good movie. I love to travel and go to other beaches and scuba dive and snorkel and see the beauty below us. It's so peaceful and beautiful. Would love to do it more often.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who takes care of themselves. A person who loves to have fun and who is interesting. I feel that there is a connection when people are physically attracted to each others photos. I am one who believes the photos should be recent not from years ago. Also would love a man who can make me laugh can win my heart just as well. I want someone who puts all themselves into a relationship as I do. No game playing of any kind. A person who can spend quality time with me. A man who stays fit is a healthy man.Hoping some day I meet someone special here on Eharmony.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and that I don't look my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoy picking up magazines. I am now reading "The Lonely Planet's" "Cuba".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Our Military All the Forces that are giving us our FREEDOM.
  3. My close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really care for animals. And wish men would fill out questions to see how compatible with others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Energetic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I was bit by a pelican. Trying to save his life.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the transporter, transporter, scarface

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, transporter, netflix