Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #878071614 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 32 / Rehab clinician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about working with youth to make a difference in their lives. Just a simple good job means the world to them. I'm currently trying to get fit and work on becoming healthier. I love good music and good company.

I typically spend my leisure time

When not working I enjoy listening to live bands or going to a good movie. When with family fishing is a must. Salt water fishing is what I prefer when nothing is going on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the test God has put my through to become a better person.
  2. I'm thankful for my mother and father for supporting me and being my parents.
  3. Lastly, I'm thankful for myself not giving up when I could have so many times.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Quiet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

alan jackson, mary j blige, mary mary, streetwize, bobby blue bland

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show