Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #878069414 A Single Woman in Jackson, NJ 53 / Executive sales consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hofstra university
  • Religion: Christian

Jackson, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jackson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from hofstra university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends and the people I love.Sunday football or Sunday dinner with the family.Staying in shape without being crazy about it.Oh... And of course.... Shoe shopping.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, weekend getaways.Cooking with my partnerSunday footballMoviesDinning outGoing to the shoreEntertaining

The most influential person in my life has been

A Gentleman who can make me smile and laugh and doesn't sweat the small stuff. A decent, fun and adventurous guy.

The first thing people notice about me

Good question... Physically, I guess my eyes and smile. But I have been told often I'm a good listener. Guess it's because I find people's differences very interesting.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The seven habits of highly effective people.And cookbooks since I enjoy cooking and baking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing and healthy 19 year old son
  2. That I have a great job
  3. My loved ones

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm on the board of directors for a children's cancer charity. Our mission is not only to enhance awareness but to help children with cancer and their families. We provide financial support as well as, emotional support.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

If you're a good kisser and can make me laugh and would you like to meet a sensual, successful, independent, loving and caring woman with an outstanding sense of humor, who is intelligent and honest, I may be your match. I'm interested in meeting a GENTLEMAN for dating and if there is mutual chemistry, etc. maybe it could grow into a relationship. My photos are all recent so what you see is what shows up at a meeting.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hockey, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, big bang theory, true blood