Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #878043612 A Single Woman in Greenacres, FL 42 / Clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Greenacres
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: senior comprehensive
  • Religion: Hindu

Greenacres, FL Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Greenacres, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

keeping my life as happy as possible

I typically spend my leisure time

the movies , the beach ,shopping or a nap

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

the deep end of the ocean

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having god
  2. family
  3. happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how generous i can be

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i like being around true honest friends , i believe life shouldnt be taken for granted , its just too short . be kind be loving be your self

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction