Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #878041518 A Single Woman in Charleston, SC 31 / ABA Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: winthrop university
  • Religion: Christian

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charleston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from winthrop university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and reaching my goals. I hope to one day open my own childcare facility. I am also passionate about having a meaningful relationship. I am at the point in my life where I am ready to settle down and plan for the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy shopping, even if it's just window shopping! I love to listen to music and go to local concerts. A few of my friends are in bands, and I frequently go to their gigs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Spark

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football