Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #878036311 A Single Man in Rogers, AR 40 / Replenishment manager for Wal-mart home office in Bentonville

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Rogers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arkansas state university
  • Religion: Christian

Rogers, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rogers, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from arkansas state university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my 2 kids, watching sports, hunting, and going to the gym. I also like hanging out with friends and being social. I have a 10 year old boy and a 4 year old girl.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outdoors. I enjoy mountain bike riding, hunting, and camping. I also like to watch movies and tv shows. I enjoy traveling, new experiences, and new adventures. I'd rather go somewher than receive something.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun, loving, good sense of humor, honest, genuine and down to earth

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a nice, sweet, honest guy. At least those are the adjectives I've heard the most since my divorce.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a good job with a stable company.
  2. My kids.
  3. Being healthy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Mountain Biking